Melody 28/03/2019 06:50 am on A1 Credit
Rating

They are very friendly and helpful. After speaking with loan officer, I am pleased that they take an appropriate step to solve my financial problems. They explained everything in detail. I feel comfortable when taking a loan at A1 Credit.

Benjamin Lee 18/03/2019 06:49 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Strongly recommended!! They reduced the average response time and reach 100% problem resolution, which is essential for a moneylender close to its customer, keep it up Bugis Credit!

Madam Kwok 02/03/2019 06:57 am on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

I compliment your staff, Rachel and Grace on their exceptional customer service delivered to me on my visit on Christmas Eve. Rachel and Grace are professional, and they listen to every customer’s query with a smile and then providing a valid solution to their questions. Their efforts and hard work worked well.
The professional attitude of dealing with your customers deserves appreciation. I once again would like to thank you for giving me such an excellent customer service experience, and I wish that your company should maintain professionalism and excellent work towards all customers.

Jacky Lee 19/02/2019 06:57 am on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

I wish to commend your staff, John, for the way he handled my queries last week. John was courteous and friendly while serving me. I want to say such professionalism is rare nowadays. John is an asset to your company and is part of the reason I look forward to doing business with Advance Planner in the future.

Lee 14/02/2019 06:48 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

This is my first time approaching a licensed moneylender. The environment here is comfortable. Jen understood my problem and provided me with some financial advise before i decided to take a loan. I will recommend Bugis Credit to those who seek for help and in need of urgent money.

chee guan 03/02/2019 06:50 am on A1 Credit
Rating

1st time applying loan. I am worried about the repayment amount and plan as I need to set aside some money for medical fees. However, after the discussion with the loan officer Steven, he is very understanding on my situation and know that one time payment is not going to solve my problem. He offered me the flexible monthly repayment plan to help me tight over for this few mths. Really appreciate for this kindness and will definitely go back if need any loan in future! Thank you A1!

Tammy Tan 26/01/2019 06:57 am on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

We appreciate the excellent services of your company staff, Rachel and John. My husband and I visited your company to apply for bridging loan last month, and we were attended with the utmost professional attitude and perfection. Your staff ensured our queries were addressed. They made us feel comfortable and introduced us with the bridging loans provided by your good company.
We are pleased to visit your company, and we have made the right choice by visiting Advance Planners. We want to thank your staff for their warm reception and patience in answering and solving all our queries and ensuring that all our doubts. They even offered us a good rate for early settlement written in the contract.
Once again, thanks a lot for attending our needs with such warmth.

Rizal 25/01/2019 06:49 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I would like to compliment Mr Jacob for his professionalism and efficiency in assisting me for my needs. Knowledgeable in his work and I’m so pleased with the service that he rendered to me. Good job! Once again, thank you for your help and your awesome service.

Lawrence 21/01/2019 06:50 pm on A1 Credit
Rating

Just need a small amount to tight over till my payday to close. I searched online and read many good reviews on A1 website. So i decided to take a loan from them. Fast and hassle free. The officer even helped to pro rate the interest for me as i paid earlier than due date. Thank you for the discount!

Patrick 07/12/2018 01:16 pm on A1 Credit
Rating

I need a large amount to pay off my parents medical bills and other expenses. After visiting A1 Credit. The staffs there are friendly and they granted me a high amount to pay off my bills. I highly recommend this moneylender to all people who need cash urgently!