Helen Tan 30/04/2018 01:29 pm on A1 Credit
Rating

I read about their good reviews online, so I went down and experience it myself. Service is good and fast, the reception ladies are very friendly and professional. One of the best moneylenders in the market.

Suzie Goh 05/04/2018 07:19 am on A1 Credit
Rating

I have taken loans from multiple moneylenders but genuinely, I can assure each and every one of you that A1 Credit is the best legal moneylender in Singapore. They showed compassion and provide friendly customer service. The admin officers there are the best! Sincere thanks to A1 Credit for helping me.

Darren 02/04/2018 11:17 am on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

Why I rate 5 stars? Simply because of their great service. By service I do not mean by just merely processing your loan. At Advance, they really listen & understand & adjust to suit your needs and abilities. The ambience inside is soothing, peaceful and not at all tense. I am 100% sure you will feel likewise too. If you are in dire need of a loan, read no more other lenders sites. Advance Planners Credit is the Best!!

Jasmine Goh 03/02/2018 11:18 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

This is my first time taking a loan with Symbolic and they really changed my perception of moneylenders. The customer service officer who served me was really courteous and offered me a drink as soon as we sat down to discuss the various plans which they could offer. Everything about their service was exceptional and the young guy who served me was very detailed in his explanation about how their loan plans work as well as the fees that were chargeable. The young guy offered me a monthly installment payment plan that was affordable and within my means of paying. I am truly grateful to him for this as due to the monthly installment loan that I have now, I do not have to visit other moneylenders to keep on paying and reapplying for loans on a monthly basis. This has made my life more convenient as I do not have to travel to the moneylender every month. Thank you for your kind assistance and understanding of my situation. I would definitely recommend anyone needing a loan to apply from Symbolic.

Cheryl 20/12/2017 07:18 pm on A1 Credit
Rating

I read the good reviews online and called them up to verify if they offer monthly loans. After asking some questions to check my eligibility, A1 Credit invited me down to their office. It’s located at a discreet corner of Havelock II level 2, near Clarke Quay MRT. I showed them my payslips and they also verified my IRAS statements. They offered me a few types of repayment plans and I took up the monthly repayment plan. After their explanation on the loan contract terms, I agreed and signed. Then, the friendly customer service officer, Tracy passed me the cash immediately. Very convenient and hassle free! It’s safe to go during lunch time as they only took 30 mins to process my loan. Thank you A1 Credit!

Theresa 19/12/2017 08:53 pm on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

Being a single mother in Singapore is super tough and when you are not a Singaporean. I had bad experience with other moneylender until I came to Advance. John was like a family and friend, he advice me and he guided me in many ways. He was very patience with me when I could not pay on time. He gave grace time to make my payment. If you really in need of loan this is the place you should go.Thanks a lot John.

katie 17/11/2017 01:59 pm on A1 Credit
Rating

Fast and convenient service. Comfort and discreet environment. Gotten my loan within 45 mins. Appreciate A1 Credit with the help when I urgently need cash. Thank you!

Nurul 16/11/2017 07:00 pm on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

This is my first time applying a loan from licensed moneylender. At first, I was worried about the interest charges but the rate is much lower than my expectations. The loan officers, Vincy and Oscar are very nice and polite. Before they granted the loan, they understood my problem and come up with a reasonable and affordable repayment plan. She explained patiently on the loan details. Very professional during the process. Mostly importantly, they understand your problem. Really appreciate the help from Bugis Credit, solved my problem and not giving me pressure. Bugis Credit changed my impression on moneylenders, will go back to them if I need future loans!

Mr Lu 15/11/2017 03:43 pm on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

Being a very careful person, I visited most of the established moneylenders in Singapore to get a feel of which is better. Therefore whoever that need a quick loan, please look nowhere that Advanced Planners. Borrowed a significant amount ($8K) and I was out within 30mins. John’s service was the best in class. Special thanks to Rachel for assisting me to delay the payment for a few days so that I can utilized my cash on hand and without her seeking approval from the management on the extension by paying a little interest… I will have lost out on an investment opportunity many times the interest. Therefore thanks Rachel.. Hunt no more… this is the best you can find. Thanks

Marcus 14/10/2017 10:41 am on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

This is my first time applying loan from licensed moneylender and they guided me throughout the loan process. The staffs treated me with like a friend with respect. So far I’m satisfied. Good moneylender.