Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non
proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Patrick 07/12/2018 01:16 pm on A1 Credit
Rating

I need a large amount to pay off my parents medical bills and other expenses. After visiting A1 Credit. The staffs there are friendly and they granted me a high amount to pay off my bills. I highly recommend this moneylender to all people who need cash urgently!

Bernard Low 06/12/2018 01:12 pm on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

One of the best & lowest interest moneylender. They are very flexible with the repayments. Friendly and professional staffs, this moneylender is really the best.

David65 31/07/2018 11:38 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I like the way how Ms Vincy react on her professionalism and information on the services I am very pleased that she is knowledgeable. Keep up the great job! thank you Bugis Credit.

Carol 29/07/2018 05:22 pm on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

I have been their regular customer for about three years. They always explained the loan in detail and worked out a comfortable repayment plan for me. In general, a fantastic experience. Thank you guys and ladies there!

Chun Chun 16/06/2018 05:31 am on A1 Credit
Rating

A1 Credit is very responsive to my enquiries and very helpful by providing several solutions on my cash flow problems. They have clearly explained the loan contract to me and shared with me how to identify licensed and unlicensed moneylenders. I would like to recommend A1 Credit to those in need of cash urgently. They are very professional and will not disappoint you.

Kenneth 13/06/2018 08:13 am on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

Very professional and honest licensed moneylender as per my experience. Read the reviews here before visiting them. Rates and repayment plans are very reasonable. They are one of the few licensed moneylenders who offer monthly repayments. Staffs are very very friendly. Overall very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Low 09/06/2018 11:59 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I needed a loan for my father’s medical bills. After reading the good reviews online, I went to apply from Bugis Credit. They are as professional as the banks. Bugis Credit offered us monthly payments and we cleared the loan within a few months. Really appreciate and they value you just like a friend. It seems like they are looking after your payment ability and based on that they are able to provide repayments which will be easier on your pockets! Cheers to Bugis Credit!

Lorraine 08/06/2018 01:33 pm on Advance Planners Credit
Rating

I read about their good reviews online, so I went down and experience it myself. Service is good and fast, the reception ladies are very friendly and professional. One of the best moneylenders in the market.
Thank you Rachel

Gary 02/06/2018 11:17 am on A1 Credit
Rating

Was in urgent need and have found A1 Credit online that provide loan in few months repayment period. Customer officer is helpful and approachable, never look down on you, provide you with advise of the sum of amount that you are comfortable with. They are patient and compassionate. It just appears to me that they are with you and understand your financial position. Whole process took just only about 30 to 40mins. Definately recommend anyone who is in need to go over and experience it yourself.

Mya 03/05/2018 07:01 am on Bugis Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I would like to applaud Ms Vincy for her professionalism and expert information on the services she rendered to me and very pleased that she is knowledgeable. Keep up the great job! Last but not least thank you Bugis Credit.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non
proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.